Bovingdon Primary Academy
May 9 2019

Our Staff

Shree Deb

Leadership Team

Principal Mrs S Breslin
Assistant PrincipalMiss R Stevenson
Assistant PrincipalMr B Watts
Phase Leader Y6 Mrs C Hall
EYFS Co-ordinator Miss M Hutcheon
SENCoMrs L Castle


Class Teacher
Opal & PearlMiss K Trevett
DiamondMiss M Hutcheon
MoonstoneMiss S Morales
GarnetMrs L Rickard
RubyMiss E Nelson & Miss C Lock
EmeraldMrs L Castle & Mrs J Brown
JadeMrs R Lower
AmberMrs A Ward
CitrineMr J Douglas
TopazMrs L Warner & Mr B Watts
TurquoiseMiss A Reid
AquamarineMrs D Wicks
SapphireMiss C Borsos
AmethystMrs C Hall & Mrs A Williams
TanzaniteMiss L Airey


Mrs C ArmisteadMrs M Black
Mrs C Perry Ms K Cornelius
Mrs R BrownMrs A Davy
Mrs J JohnsonMrs A Dewey
Mrs L ParsonsMrs G Howard
Mrs C Langford Miss K Couzens
Mrs T Church Mrs V Doman
Mrs J Johnson

Business Support Team & Support Staff

Our Business Support Team are happy to help. If you have any queries please contact the school office by emailing or call 01442 406545.

Business Officer Mrs D Talland
Administration Assistant Mrs T Abramian
Administration Assistant Mrs C Mason
Administration AssistantMrs R Worthington-Bodart
Administration AssistantMiss R Shiels
Finance Mrs V Davies
Premises Manager Mr T Masters
Caretaker Ms S Keen
Sports Coach & Activities Manager Mr J Robinson
Sports Coach Miss S Behrouzi
Head Cook Mrs V Rogowska

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Senior MSAMrs C Mason
MSAMiss S Wilkinson
MSAMrs K Smith
MSAMiss K Rever
MSAMrs S Alvarez
MSAMiss R Beardmore
MSAMrs R Leonard
MSAMiss Z Page

Aspire Academies Trust

Bovingdon Primary Academy is part of the Aspire Academies Trust.

The central team can be contacted on: 01442 979470

CEO Mrs V Parsey
Executive Principal Mr L Evans
Chief Finance Officer  Mrs K Land
Senior Finance Officer Mrs S Lee
Senior Premises Officer Mrs K Edwards
Senior HR Officer Mrs L Taylor
Head of Catering Mr P Bosworth
Teaching School LeadMs K Sinclair
Teaching School Administrator Miss J Villar
Finance Officer Mrs E Joshua
Finance Officer Mrs A Langley