Bovingdon Primary Academy
May 9 2019

Term Dates

Shree Deb


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 24th July (School closes 2pm)

2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 20th December (School closes 1.30pm)

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
 
Bank Holiday
Wednesday 25th December
Thursday 26th December
Wednesday 1st January    

Inset Days (School closed)
Monday 2nd September  

Occasional Day (School closed) Friday 29th November
 
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April (School closes 1.30pm)
 
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February  

Bank Holiday
Friday 10th April 
Monday 13th April  

Inset Day Monday 20th April  
 
Summer Term 2020  
Tuesday 21st April – Wednesday 17th July (School closes 1.30pm)  

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May  

Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May
Monday 25th May  

Inset Day (School closed)
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July